People

? Matteo Sonza Reorda
Full professor
 matteo.sonzareorda@polito.it
 +39-011090.7055
Personal web page
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Paolo Bernardi
Associate professor
 paolo.bernardi@polito.it
 +39-011090.7183
Personal web page
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Maurizio Rebaudengo
Associate professor
 maurizio.rebaudengo@polito.it
 +39-011090.7069
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Ernesto Sanchez
Associate professor
 ernesto.sanchez@polito.it
 +39-011090.7182
Personal web page
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Giovanni Squillero
Associate professor
 giovanni.squillero@polito.it
 +39-011090.7186
Personal web page
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Luca Sterpone
Associate professor
 luca.sterpone@polito.it
 +39-011090.7009
Personal web page
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Massimo Violante
Associate professor
 massimo.violante@polito.it
 +39-011090.7092
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Renato Ferrero
Assistant professor
 renato.ferrero@polito.it
 +39-011090.7177
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Filippo Gandino
Assistant professor
 filippo.gandino@polito.it
 +39-011090.7172
Google Scholar
? Riccardo Cantoro
Post-doc fellow
 riccardo.cantoro@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Boyang Du
Post-doc fellow
 boyang.du@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Serhiy Avramenko
Ph.D. student
 serhiy.avramenko@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Sarah Azimi
Ph.D. student
 sarah.azimi@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Ludovica Bozzoli
Ph.D. student
 ludovica.bozzoli@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Aleksa Damljanovic
Ph.D. student
 aleksa.damljanovic@polito.it
 +39-011090.7191
Linkedin profile
? Stefano Esposito
Ph.D. student
 stefano.esposito@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Josie Esteban Rodriguez
Ph.D. student
 josie.rodriguez@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Andrea Floridia
Ph.D. student
 andrea.floridia@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Edoardo Giusto
Ph.D. student
 edoardo.giusto@polito.it
 +39-011090.7068
Linkedin profile
? Andrea Marcelli
Ph.D. student
 andrea.marcelli@polito.it
 +39-011090.7191
Personal web page
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Davide Piumatti
Ph.D. student
 davide.piumatti@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Marco Restifo
Ph.D. student
 marco.restifo@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Jacopo Sini
Ph.D. student
 jacopo.sini@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Google Scholar
Linkedin profile
? Andrea Firrincieli
Research Assistant
 andrea.firrincieli@polito.it
 +39-011090.7091
Linkedin profile